VPCC-25 is new, VP Conference Calls up to 25 people, reserved time of two hours.   Sorenson sets up for Riverside Deaf Seniors who live in Riverside County may call VPCC-25.  It is based on first call, limit to 25 people. 

 

Please stay home and use ‘”VP” to join video conference starting every Monday, 1pm-3pm. 

 

Please call that number (801-321-5005) at 1pm every Monday pm to join the group chat.  (Reserved time between 1pm and 3pm) for Riverside Deaf Seniors.   Better to log in right after 1pm.  If you can log in 2pm and miss some news from 1pm to 2pm.  

It won’t open before 1pm or after 3pm.

 

Please don't give this number (801-321-5005) outside of Riverside area.

 

If you miss to participate video conference, video conference will be appeared every Monday

 

RDS Committee

Monday, May 11, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, May 18, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, May 25, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, June 1, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, June 8, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, June 15, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, June 22, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, June 29, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, July 6, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, July 13, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, July 20, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, July 27, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, August 3, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, August 10, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, August 17, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, August 24, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, August 31, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, September 7, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, September 14, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, September 21, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, September 28, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, October 5, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, October 12, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, October 19, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, October 26, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, November 2, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, November 9, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, November 16, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, November 23, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, November 30, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, December 7, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, December 14, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, December 21, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 
Monday, December 28, 2020 RDS-VPCC Social Time calling 801-321-5005 at 1pm - 3pm 

 

 

 

 

Riverside Deaf Seniors' Webpage